CMAT 2013 Additional Test

AICTE  is going to conduct an additional online all India CMAT examination for year 2013-14  to facilitate those candidates who could not appear in earlier CMAT.

The candidates can make maximum two attempts for the academic year 2013-14 and better of two scores will be used for admission.

Important Dates for CMAT 2013-14 (Additional Test)

  1. Registration window opens on 10.03.2013
  2. Last Date for Online Registration- 10.04.2013
  3. Print out of Hall ticket From 03.05.2013
  4. Computer based test dates 19.05.2013 to 22.05.2013
  5. Test Timings 9.30 am – 12.30 pm
  6. 2.30 pm – 5.30 pm
  7. Declaration of result 01.06.2013
  8. Print out of Score Cards From 01.06.2013 to 01.07.2013


  • Graduates in any discipline or Final year students of Graduate Courses can apply for CMAT online.
  • The candidates, who have already appeared in both the CMAT held in September, 2012 and February, 2013 will not be allowed to appear in this test.
  • Registration online from 10th March, 2013 to 10th April, 2013 on website
  • Choice of 3 cities for online examination in the order of preference.
  • Allotment will be based on first come first served. Actual allotment however will be subject to availability of the slots in a particular city.

Other Details

  1. Categories: General/OBC SC/ST/PD
  2. For General: Rs.1200 + Bank charges as applicable
  3. OBC SC/ST/PD : Rs.600 + Bank charges as applicable
  4. Note: Fee once remitted shall not be refunded under any circumstance.
  5. Mode of Payment, Net Banking / Credit / Debit Card
  6. Online through , Cash Payment Through challan generated online and Cash deposited in any branch of State Bank of India

Test Venue:

Ahmadabad, Coimbatore, Kanpur, Patna, Ahmednagar, Davangere, Kochi,Pune, Allahabad, Dehradun, Kolhapur, Rajkot, Amravati, Delhi, Kolkata, Raipur, Amritsar, Dharwad, Kozhikode, Ranchi, Aurangabad, Gulbarga, Lucknow, Shimla, Bangalore, Gurgaon, Madurai, Surat, Belgaum, Guwahati, Mangalore, Trivandrum, Bellary, Gwalior, Meerut, Udaipur, Bhavnagar, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Vadodara,Bhopal, Indore, Mysore, Varanasi, Bhubaneswar, Jabalpur, Nagpur, Visakhapatnam, Bhuj, Jaipur, Nasik, Chandigarh, Jammu, Noida,Chennai, Jodhpur, Panaji.

Admission Process:

  • The detailed merit list will be provided to the respective State Governments for allotting the students through central counseling or otherwise as per their notified admission procedure.
  • In case there is no central counseling Scores awarded will be used for admission in the AICTE approved Institutes/University Departments.

Contact: or Helpline number 022-40679404

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.